联邦移民计划


每年,成千上万的人来加拿大工作*,**学习或观光。如果你有意到加拿大留学,或者你有一个雇主愿意雇用你在加拿大工作,或者你只是想在我国观光,请通过电子邮件,传真,信件,或电话给我们联系,告诉我们你的计划。

必须条件

所有的申請人都必须:

  • 没有犯罪或医疗问题

  • 有足够的资金支付您在加拿大逗留期间的费用

  • 学生必须持有一封加拿大学校的入学证明,并证明他们有足够的资金来支付在加拿大学习期间的学费

  • 超级签证

    移民部推出了一种新型的旅游签证,让父母和祖父母更频繁和更长的时间地探访他们在加拿大的加拿大公民亲属。该超级签证是10年有效的多次入境签证,允许持有人每次逗留可长达2年。然而,他们必须证明他们有足够的钱支付他们在加拿大的费用,在申请前他们也必须购买一年期旅游医疗保险。

    恢复临时居留身份

    如果你逾期居留,逾期 90天以内您可以找我们幫助恢复签証。

    另外,假如你因着过去的轻微刑事罪行或违反加拿大移民法而被拒入境,我们仍然可以按请況为你申请入国许可。


    *我们不是就业介紹公司,因址无法为您找到加拿大工作。

    **某些情况下,我们能为您介绍招聘机构来帮助您寻找工作机会(可能需要付费)。如果你是一个学生,需要帮助寻找一所学校,我们也许能够帮助您选择一所学校。


    了解更多详情请联系我们的办公室,或填写一张在线咨询表格

Federal Immigration programs


Each year, many thousands of people come to Canada to work*, study**, or visit. If you have a school you want to attend, or you have an employer who wants to hire you, or you just want to visit our country temporarily, please send us an email, fax or letter, or call us and tell us about your plans.

Requirements

In all cases you must have:

  • No criminal or serious medical issues

  • Adequate funds to pay for your travel and expenses during your time in Canada

  • Students must have an acceptance letter from a Canadian school and be able to prove that they have adequate funds to pay their tuition while they are in Canada.

  • Supervisa

    Canada recently created a Supervisa which is designed to allow the parents and grandparents of Canadian citizens or permanent residents to acquire a temporary residence visa for up to ten years, and to visit for up to two years at any one time. Applicants must prove that they have the assets to pay for their visit and purchase a minimum of one year's comprehensive medical insurance prior to applying for the Supervisa.

    Restoration of Temporary Residence Status

    If you stay longer than your visa allows and come to us less than 90 days after your visa expires we may be able to have your status restored.

    In other cases, you may be inadmissible to Canada for reasons of a minor criminal offence or a breach of Canadian immigration law, but we may still be able to apply for admission for you on a temporary residence permit.


    *We are not an employment service so we will not be able to find jobs for applicants seeking work permits in Canada.

    **In some cases, we may be able to refer you to a placement agency to assist you with your job search (fees may apply). If you are a student and need help finding a school, we may be able to assist you in selecting a school as we are agents for several colleges, technical schools and high schools in BC.


    For more details, please contact our office or complete an online enquiry form.