投资移民


亮点

  • 申請只适用于非欧盟国公民,必須投资5年于在葡萄牙的合格企業。这些投资可以直接或通过公司完成,符合下列条件之一:

  • - 购置至少50万欧元于房地产

    - 投资至少100万欧元于任何类型的企业或公司,或

    - 创造至少10个长期就业机会。

  • 獲得居留证后必须保持五年投资活动。

国家简介

葡萄牙,全名葡萄牙共和国,是在欧洲西南部的国家。它位于伊比利亚半岛上,它是欧洲大陆最西端的国家,接壤大西洋西部和南部,以及西班牙北部和东部。

葡萄牙帝国是最长寿的现代欧洲殖民帝国,跨越近600年。殖民帝国遍布的广大地区是现在的53个主权国家,让拥有超过2.5亿的葡萄牙母语人(使之成为第六大讲第一语言),和一些葡萄牙语为基础的克里奥尔人,在今天全球的文化和建筑留下了深厚的影响。

自1986年加入欧洲共同体(欧盟的前身)起,葡萄牙已成为一个多元化,越驱服务型经济体。在之后的二十年里,历届政府私有化许多国有控股公司并开放了许多经济体的关键领域,包括金融和电信部门。

在葡萄牙提广泛的不动产项目是非常有吸引力和竞争力的。在过去的20年中,葡萄牙的房地产已经经历了重大的发展,无论是由于施工质量提高,或是由于消费能力的提升。消费能力在21世纪的头十年初达到了最高点。葡萄牙的房地产是国内和外国投资一个安全的避风港,而且并没有数据证明葡萄牙房地产泡沫化的存在。相较于欧洲其他主要城市,平均楼价上(面积120平方米)葡萄牙在38个国家中为第26名,可见在葡萄牙的房价比其他西欧其他地区要低得多。

申請项目

首次临时居留许可证为一年,随后续签连续两年,前提是维持不间断的投资活动以及满足在葡萄牙的最低逗留时间:

第一年七天

第一年后的两年,每年各十四天。

像其他葡萄牙居留签证一样,這居留许可证允许其持有人在欧盟申根区自由旅行。可申请家庭团聚。申请人如有犯罪記錄将不被考虑。

一旦申请已提交並证實投资完成,当局在60天内会决定是否授予居留证。

五年后,申请人及已团聚家屬将被授予永久居留身分。原投资可转售。而他们则从此不须重新申请居留身分。六年后(五年暂时居留和一年永久居留),申请人则有资格为自己和团聚家人们申请葡萄牙(欧盟) 公民 (欧盟护照)。

政府费用

国家费用:

- 报名费(每人): 513.75欧元

- 审批费(每人): 5,135欧元

- 续期费(每人): 2,568.75欧元


安顿服务

在一个新国家安家落户是一个非常令人兴奋的时期,新移民开始了解新环境和当地的文化。而这也相对可以是个艰难的时期,面对着环境变化和安顿家庭的压力。我们在葡萄牙的代表团队将与每一个客户和他们的家庭成员沟通以确定他们的需求,并帮助他们利用现有资源来满足他们的需要。我们的合作伙伴可以提供以下的服务:

- 在客户的到来的第一天提供交通运输

- 帮助您搬迁到您的社区

- 寻找房屋,更多详细信息请见“房产及商铺投资”

- 寻找工作,我们的代表团队协助撰写个人履历,并提供通路,包括就业服务,技能培训和国外学历评估访问

- 寻找托儿服务,并帮您的孩子注册学校

- 获取政府服务相关的信息,如医疗保健和社会服务信息

- 填写表格和申请政府项目和服务



房产及商铺投资

我们在葡萄牙的代表团队与当地高品质服务的房地产公司和经纪们合作,他们能为我们的客户找到根据其需求与预算适合的房子。

此外,我们的代表团队可以帮助收购已建立的企业。这可能包括了研究基于客户端背景和工作经验的购买选择,呈现选项给客户端,代表客户端与卖方谈判,与合格的律师的帮助下制订购买协议,并执行交易。

了解更多详情请联系我们的办公室,或填写一张在线咨询表格

citizenship By Investment


HIGHLIGHTS

  • The Program is only available to non-EU citizens who make qualifying five year investments in Portugal. These investments may be completed directly or through a company, meeting one of the following requirements:

  • -Purchase of real estate costing at least Eur 500,000

    -Capital of at least Eur 1,000,000 to be invested in any type of business or company, or

    -Creation of at least 10 permanent jobs.

  • The investment activity must be maintained for a minimum period of five years after granting of the residence permit.

THE COUNTRY

Portugal, officially the Portuguese Republic, is a country in southwest Europe. It is located on the Iberian Peninsula, and it is the westernmost country of mainland Europe, being bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the west and south, and by Spain to the north and east.

The Portuguese Empire was the longest-lived of the modern European colonial empires, spanning almost 600 years. The empire spread throughout a vast number of territories that are now part of 53 different sovereign states, leaving a profound cultural and architectural influence across the globe with a legacy of over 250 million Portuguese speakers today (making it the sixth most spoken first language) and a number of Portuguese-based creoles.

Portugal has become a diversified and increasingly service-based economy since joining the European Community - the EU's predecessor - in 1986. Over the following two decades, successive governments privatized many state-controlled firms and liberalized key areas of the economy, including the financial and telecommunications sectors.

The range of property available in Portugal is very attractive and competitive. Over the course of the last 20 years, Portuguese real estate has experienced major development, both due to the fact that construction quality is becoming increasingly more sustainable, and due to the evolution of spending power, which reached its highest point at the beginning of the noughties. Portuguese real estate is a safe haven for domestic and foreign investment, and none of the data available suggest the existence of a property bubble in Portugal. In a comparison of median property prices in major European cities (properties with an area of around 120m2) Portugal comes 26th out of a total of 38 places, showing that the prices charged in Portugal are much lower than those charged in the rest of Western Europe.

THE PROGRAM

The Permit for Temporary Residency is first issued for one year and then subsequently renewed for successive periods of two years, provided that the requirements of the investment activity continue as well as the following minimum periods of stay in Portugal are maintained:

Seven days during first year.

Fourteen days in each of the following two-years.

Like other Portuguese Residence Visas, a Golden Residence Permit enables its holder to travel freely in the EU Schengen Area. The bearer of the Permit may apply for family reunification. Applicants convicted of a crime will not be considered.

Authorities have 60 days to decide to grant the Golden Residence Permit once the application has been presented as long as proof has been submitted that the investment has been completed.

After the five year period, applicants and other reunified family members will be granted with Permanent Residency in Portugal. The investment they have made can be sold. They will not need to renew residency in the future.
After 6 years of residency in Portugal (5 years with temporary residency and one year with permanent residency), applicants become eligible to apply for Portuguese (EU) citizenship (EU passport) for themselves and other reunified family members.

GOVERNMENT FEES

State Fees

Application fee (per person)

Eur 513,75

Approval fee (per person)

Eur 5.135,00

Renewal fee (per person)

Eur 2.568,75


SETTLEMENT PROGRAM

Settlement in a new country is a very exciting period where immigrants learn about the new environment and local culture. It can also be a difficult time dealing with changes and the stress of settlement. Our affiliate in Portugal will work with each client and their family to identify their settlement goals, and help them use available resources to meet their settlement needs. Our affiliate may provide support for:

- Transportation on first day of client's arrival

- Getting settled in your community

- Find housing, see home and business purchase section below for further details

- Find a job, our affiliate assists individuals in resume building and provides access to employment services, skills training and foreign credential assessment

- Find childcare services and register your children in school

- Get information about government services, such as healthcare and social services

- Fill out forms and applications to access government programs and services



HOME AND BUSINESS PURCHASE

Our affiliate in Portugal has access to a network of high quality real estate agents and agencies, who may provide support for our clients to find housing based on their settlement needs and budgets.

In addition, our affiliate assists in the acquisition of readily established businesses. This might include researching purchase options based on the client's background and work experience, presenting options to the client, negotiating with the vendor on behalf of the client, preparing a purchase and sale agreement with the help of qualified lawyers, and executing the transaction.

For more details, please contact our office or complete an online enquiry form.