投资移民


亮点

  • 166个国家免签证旅行,包括欧盟和加拿大

  • 取得在欧盟居住、工作和学习的权利

  • 较低的不动产价格

  • 申请时间约 3 至 6 个月

  • 您依据马耳他公民权利计划取得公民权利后,您和您的家人终生享受全面的公民权利,可依血统延续给后代。


国家简介

马耳他,全名马耳他共和国,是一位于地中海中部个小群岛,由阳光明媚的度假岛屿—马耳他,戈佐,科米诺岛和无人居住的岛屿Filfla,Cominotto和圣保罗岛。国家面积刚刚超过316平方公里(122平方英里),拥有约41万人口,成为世界上最小,人口密度最大的国家之一。马耳他首都是瓦莱塔,约0.8平方公里大,是欧盟最小的国家首都。马耳他有两种官方语言:马耳他语和英语。

马耳他以其温暖的气候,众多的娱乐地区,及丰富的建筑和历史遗迹,包括一些最古老的独立式结构,成为一个热门的旅游目的地。马耳他是欧盟里最小的经济体¬,只生产约20%的粮食需求,有限的淡水供应,并拥有为数不多的能源。马耳他的经济依赖外贸,制造业和旅游业,并受到全球经济衰退伤害,但表现比其他大多数欧盟成员国更好。相较于其他欧洲国家,马耳他的失业率偏低,自2009年经济衰退后已经恢复增长。

马耳他的税收制度有利于正在寻找一个稳定的,安全的和有吸引力的商业环境的企业家,富裕的个人及投资者。居住在马耳他的公民都应就其全球所得缴纳个人所得税(累进税率从0%到35%)。马耳他英国殖民时期遗留下来的一个非常有趣的汇款为基础的税收制度。作为一个外国人,你可以有资格获得特殊的居住方案之一,以汇款基础上的税收将适用于您。这意味着,居住在马耳他的外国人只需缴纳两类税:(1)马耳他所得的收入和资本收益;(2)外国来源的收入,如果此收入是汇款进入马耳他。在马耳他没有遗产税,没有赠与税也没有财富税。这里只有转让马耳他房地产(5%)和在马耳他的公司转让股份(2%)时支付的印花税。

保持节税且合法的前提下,您是有可能在马耳他使自己付出很少的税。以地中海的生活方式,充足的阳光和节省税收的环境下,马耳他提供了许多居住计划给想搬迁到靠近欧洲,非洲和中东地区的外国人。

申请项目

在入籍证书注册后,合格者及其家人必须在马尔他持有居留身分至少12个月,以取得公民身分。 2014年第47号法律公告第7(12)写到: 主申请人必须提供证据证明他在入籍证书注册后,已在马尔他保有居民身分至少12个月,否则其入籍证书则不会被注册。所有申请人必须向政府设产的国家发展与社会基金缴纳大笔资金。设定的最低缴纳水平如下:

- 主要申请人:65万欧元

- 配偶及13岁以上,18岁以下的被抚养子女:每人2.5万欧元

- 18岁以上,27岁以下的未婚子女或者55岁以上的被扶养父母或祖父母:每人5万欧元


尽职调查费如下:

- 主要申请人:7,500欧元

- 配偶:5,000欧元

- 13岁以上,18岁以下的被抚养子女:3,000欧元

- 18岁以上,27岁以下的未婚子女:3,000欧元

- 55岁以上的被扶养父母或祖父母:3,000欧元

申请处理时间现为18个月。

主要申请人还必须通过购买最低价值35万欧元的不动产,或者通过租赁最低年租金必须高于1.6万欧元的不动产,在马耳他保有一处居所至少5年。

此外,主要申请人必须对政府批准的金融工具投资至少15万欧元,并保持至少5年。



安顿服务

在一个新国家安家落户是一个非常令人兴奋的时期,新移民开始了解新环境和当地的文化。而这也相对可以是个艰难的时期,面对着环境变化和安顿家庭的压力。我们在马耳他的代表团队将与每一个客户和他们的家庭成员沟通以确定他们的需求,并帮助他们利用现有资源来满足他们的需要。我们的合作伙伴可以提供以下的服务:

- 在客户的到来的第一天提供交通运输

- 帮助您搬迁到您的社区

- 寻找房屋,更多详细信息请见“房产及商铺投资”

- 寻找工作,我们的代表团队协助撰写个人履历,并提供通路,包括就业服务,技能培训和国外学历评估访问

- 寻找托儿服务,并帮您的孩子注册学校

- 获取政府服务相关的信息,如医疗保健和社会服务信息

- 填写表格和申请政府项目和服务


房产及商铺投资

我们在马耳他的代表团队与当地高品质服务的房地产公司和经纪们合作,他们能为我们的客户找到根据其需求与预算适合的房子。

此外,我们的代表团队可以帮助收购已建立的企业。这可能包括了研究基于客户端背景和工作经验的购买选择,呈现选项给客户端,代表客户端与卖方谈判,与合格的律师的帮助下制订购买协议,并执行交易。

了解更多详情请联系我们的办公室,或填写一张在线咨询表格

citizenship By Investment


HIGHLIGHTS

  • Visa free travel to 166 countries, including the EU and Canada.

  • Gain the right to live, work and study in the EU

  • Relatively low property prices

  • Applications processed in 3 to 6 months

  • When you are acquire citizenship under the Malta citizenship program, you and your family receive full citizenship for life, which can be passed on to future generations by descent.


THE COUNTRY

Malta, officially the Republic of Malta, is a small archipelago located in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea and consists of the sunny holiday islands Malta, Gozo, Comino and the uninhabited islands Filfla, Cominotto and St. Paul's Island. The country covers just over 316 sq.km (122 sq mi), with a population of around 450,000, making it one of the world's smallest and most densely populated countries. The capital of Malta is Valletta, which at 0.8 sq.km, is the smallest national capital in the European Union. Malta has two official languages: Maltese and English.

Malta is a popular tourist destination with its warm climate, numerous recreational areas, and architectural and historical monuments, including some of the oldest free-standing structures in the world. Malta - the smallest economy in the euro zone - produces only about 20% of its food needs, has limited fresh water supplies, and has few domestic energy sources. Malta's economy is dependent on foreign trade, manufacturing, and tourism, and was hurt by the global economic downturn, but fared better than most other EU member states. Malta has low unemployment relative to other European countries, and growth has recovered since the 2009 recession.

Malta's tax system is beneficial for entrepreneurs, wealthy individuals and investors who are looking for a stable, safe and attractive business environment. Maltese citizens who are resident of Malta are subject to personal income taxes on their worldwide income (progressive rates from 0% to 35%). A very interesting and welcome legacy of Malta's British colonial past is the remittance-based tax system. As a foreigner, you can qualify for one of the special residence schemes and as a consequence, the remittance basis of taxation will apply. This means that foreigners resident in Malta are only taxable in Malta on two types of income: (1) Maltese sourced income and capital gains and (2) foreign sourced income but only to the extent that it's remitted to Malta. There's no inheritance tax, no gift tax an no wealth tax in Malta. There's only stamp duty to be paid on transfers of Maltese real estate (5%) and on transfers of certain shares in Maltese companies (2%).

In combination with a tax-efficient but legitimate structure, you can enable yourself to pay very little tax in Malta. Malta offers a number of residence schemes to foreigners wishing to relocate in order to combine a Mediterranean lifestyle, lots of sunshine and a tax-friendly environment in a location close to Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

THE PROGRAM

To acquire citizenship in Malta qualified individuals and families must hold resident status in Malta for a period of 12 months immediately preceding the day of the issuing of a certificate of naturalization. Article 7(12) of Legal Notice 47 of 2014 holds that: (12) No certificate of naturalisation under these regulations shall be issued unless the main applicant provides proof that he has been a resident of Malta for a period of at least twelve months preceding the day of the issuing of the certificate of naturalization.

All applicants must make a significant contribution to the National Development and Social Fund established by the Government. The minimum contribution levels have been set as follows:

-The application processing time is currently 18 months

-The Principal applicant must also retain a residence in Malta for at least 5years either through the purchase of a property, with a minimum value of Eur 350,000, or by leasing of a property, for which the minimum annual rent must exceed Eur 16,000

In addition, the Principal applicant must maintain an investment of at least Eur 150,000 in Government approved financial instruments, for a minimum of 5 years.


GOVERNMENT FEES

Contributions

Due Diligence

Principal applicant

Eur 650,000

Eur 7,500

Spouse

Eur 25,000 each

Eur 5,000 each

Dependent children aged 13 and over

Eur 25,000 each

Eur 3,000 each

Unmarried children aged 18 to 27

Eur 50,000 each

Eur 5,000 each

Dependent parents and grandparents aged 55 and over

Eur 50,000 each

Eur 5,000 each




SETTLEMENT PROGRAM

Settlement in a new country is a very exciting period where immigrants learn about the new environment and local culture. It can also be a difficult time dealing with changes and the stress of settlement. Our affiliate in Malta will work with each client and their family to identify their settlement goals, and help them use available resources to meet their settlement needs. Our affiliate may provide support for:

- Transportation on first day of client's arrival

- Getting settled in your community

- Find housing, see home and business purchase section below for further details

- Find a job, our affiliate assists individuals in resume building and provides access to employment services, skills training and foreign credential assessment

- Find childcare services and register your children in school

- Get information about government services, such as healthcare and social services

- Fill out forms and applications to access government programs and services


HOME AND BUSINESS PURCHASE

Our affiliate in Malta has access to a network of high quality real estate agents and agencies, who may provide support for our clients to find housing based on their settlement needs and budgets.

In addition, our affiliate assists in the acquisition of readily established businesses. This might include researching purchase options based on the client's background and work experience, presenting options to the client, negotiating with the vendor on behalf of the client, preparing a purchase and sale agreement with the help of qualified lawyers, and executing the transaction.

For more details, please contact our office or complete an online enquiry form.