商业移民


  • 开放给创业者或者个人,必須佣有至少100万美元依法取得的资产

  • 必须投资 50万美元在指定地区内的新企业,並创造或保留10个就业机会

  • 這投资在 5年後獲免利息退还

  • 申請人将在半年内获得临时绿卡,18个月内获得正式绿卡



美利坚合众国(USA),通称为美国(美国),是一个由50个州和一个联邦区组成的联邦共和国。美国是全球总面积第四大及总人口第三多的国家。大规模的移民造就了它成为世界上种族最多元化和多元文化的国家。美国的地理和气候也是非常多样化的,并拥有各种各样的野生动物。

美国是一个发达国家,受益于丰富的天然资源及高工作效率,它拥有世界上最大的经济体系。美国经济虽被认为是后工业,它仍是世界上最大的制造商之一。它作为世界上最重要的经济和军事实力,杰出的政治和文化力量,并在科学研究和技术创新的领导者。

个人和公司收入的税征收净由联邦,州大部分和一些地方政府执行。公民和居民的全球收入受到征税并允许抵免外国税。

大多数商务支出减少应纳税所得额,虽然某些费用有所限制。则可使用个人免税额和某些非商务支出,包括住房抵押贷款利息,州和地方税,慈善捐助,以及超过占总收入特定比例的医疗及其他的费用,以减少应纳税所得额。

美国是知名的人权和个人自由拥护者,美国权利法案以宪法体现了此二权益。它拥有世界上最高之一的生活品质,并提供了机会实现比在原籍国更高层次的物质生活,并让自己的孩子接受更好的教育,许多移民被自由和生活质量吸引到这个美丽的国家。



按照该EB-5项目,凡外国企业家投资至少50万美元在美国指定地区内一个新的商业企业(NCE),连同其配偶及21岁以下未婚子女,均有资格申请美国永久居留权。申請人必须至少佣有100万美元净资产,无犯罪記錄或健康问题。

投资项目必须为指定企业或位于偏遠地区,创造或保留10份美国合法工人全职工作。目前,每个会计年度 EB-5 項目有高达 1万個企业申請人及其家屬签可以获得合格签证。

这些资金将会被锁定为期5年之后,免息退返到申請人。申请人必须支付 5万5千美元的银团服務费用。

申请人及其家人将在大约6个月后获得临时绿卡,在大约18个月后获得正式绿卡。在美国居留7年后可以申请公民身份。



联邦政府

- 主申请人 $7,210 美元

- 家屬每人 $1,960美元



安顿服务

在一个新国家安家落户是一个非常令人兴奋的时期,新移民开始了解新环境和当地的文化。而这也相对可以是个艰难的时期,面对着环境变化和安顿家庭的压力。我们在美国的代表团队将与每一个客户和他们的家庭成员沟通以确定他们的需求,并帮助他们利用现有资源来满足他们的需要。我们的合作伙伴可以提供以下的服务:

- 在客户的到来的第一天提供交通运输

- 帮助您搬迁到您的社区

- 寻找房屋,更多详细信息请见“房产及商铺投资”

- 寻找工作,我们的代表团队协助撰写个人履历,并提供通路,包括就业服务,技能培训和国外学历评估访问

- 寻找托儿服务,并帮您的孩子注册学校

- 获取政府服务相关的信息,如医疗保健和社会服务信息

- 填写表格和申请政府项目和服务


房产及商铺投资

我们在澳大利亚的代表团队与当地高品质服务的房地产公司和经纪们合作,他们能为我们的客户找到根据其需求与预算适合的房子。

此外,我们的代表团队可以帮助收购已建立的企业。这可能包括了研究基于客户端背景和工作经验的购买选择,呈现选项给客户端,代表客户端与卖方谈判,与合格的律师的帮助下制订购买协议,并执行交易。

了解更多详情请联系我们的办公室,或填写一张在线咨询表格




Stevens and Associates Immigration Services Inc.
Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.

Business Immigration Application


  • Open to entrepreneurs or private individuals who have at least US$1,000,000 in legally acquired assets.

  • Must make an investment of US$500,000 in a new enterprise in select regions that will create or preserve 10 jobs.

  • The investment is intended to be returned after 5 years without interest.

  • Applicants will acquire temporary Green Cards within 6 months and full Green Cards within 18 months.



The United States of America (USA), commonly referred to as the United States (U.S.) or America, is a federal republic consisting of 50 states and a federal district. The United States is the world's fourth-largest country by total area and third most populous. It is one of the world's most ethnically diverse and multicultural nations, the product of large-scale immigration from many countries. The geography and climate of the United States are also extremely diverse, and the country is home to a wide variety of wildlife.

The United States is a developed country and has the world's largest national economy, benefiting from an abundance of natural resources and high worker productivity. While the U.S. economy is considered post-industrial, the country continues to be one of the world's largest manufacturers. It is the world's foremost economic and military power, a prominent political and cultural force, and a leader in scientific research and technological innovations.

Taxes are imposed on net income of individuals and corporations by the federal, most state, and some local governments. Citizens and residents are taxed on worldwide income and allowed a credit for foreign taxes. Most business expenses reduce taxable income, though limits apply to a few expenses. Individuals are permitted to reduce taxable income by personal allowances and certain non-business expenses, including home mortgage interest, state and local taxes, charitable contributions, and medical and certain other expenses incurred above certain percentages of income.

The United States is known for being a champion of human rights and personal freedoms, and both are constitutionally enshrined in the United States Bill of Rights. Boasting a standard of living that is one of the top in the world, immigrants are attracted to this beautiful country as it offers the opportunity to achieve greater material prosperity than was possible in their countries of origin, the opportunity for their children to receive better education, and the opportunity to liberty and quality of life.

Foreign entrepreneurs, together with their spouses and unmarried children under 21, are eligible to apply for permanent residence under the EB-5 program by investing at least US$500,000 in a new commercial enterprise (NCE) in the United States. They must have at least US$1 million dollars in net assets and no criminal or medical issues.

The investment project must be located in a targeted employment or rural area and create or preserve ten permanent full time jobs for qualified United States workers. Currently, up to 10,000 visas may be authorized each fiscal year for eligible entrepreneurs and their dependants within the EB-5 program.

The funds are locked in for a period of 5 years after which they are returned to the entrepreneur. Applicants must pay a syndication fee of up to US$55,000.

Applicants and their families will receive temporary Green Cards in approximately 6 months and permanent Green Cards in approximately 18 months. After 7 years of US residence they can apply for citizenship.



Federal government

- US$7210 for principle applicants

- US$1960 for each of their dependents



SETTLEMENT PROGRAM

Settlement in a new country is a very exciting period where immigrants learn about the new environment and local culture. It can also be a difficult time dealing with changes and the stress of settlement. Our affiliate in the United States of America will work with each client and their family to identify their settlement goals, and help them use available resources to meet their settlement needs. Our affiliate may provide support for:

- Transportation on first day of client's arrival

- Getting settled in your community

- Find housing, see home and business purchase section below for further details

- Find a job, our affiliate assists individuals in resume building and provides access to employment services, skills training and foreign credential assessment

- Find childcare services and register your children in school

- Get information about government services, such as healthcare and social services

- Fill out forms and applications to access government programs and services


HOME AND BUSINESS PURCHASE

Our affiliate in the United States has access to a network of high quality real estate agents and agencies, who may provide support for our clients to find housing based on their settlement needs and budgets.

In addition, our affiliate assists in the acquisition of readily established businesses. This might include researching purchase options based on the client's background and work experience, presenting options to the client, negotiating with the vendor on behalf of the client, preparing a purchase and sale agreement with the help of qualified lawyers, and executing the transaction.

For more details, please contact our office or complete an online enquiry form.




Stevens and Associates Immigration Services Inc.
Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.